What We Do


Pacific Trade Invest enables better livelihoods through the sustainable economic development of the Blue Pacific

Our Offices

Pacific Island Countries

Our mandate is driven by the Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat, supporting the 16 Forum Member Countries of the Blue Pacific.

Read our Stories

Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia (FSM), Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Republic of the Marshall Islands (Marshall Islands), Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea (PNG), Samoa, the Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

Receive our Pacific Focus e-newsletter

Sign Up